How to Watch the Xbox, Bethesda Games Showcase on Sunday

Home Forums এ আই ডি টি How to Watch the Xbox, Bethesda Games Showcase on Sunday

Tagged: 

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #132269
    tatianamor
    Participant

    id=”article-body” class=”row” section=”article-body” data-component=”trackCWV”>

    The Xbox Bethesda Showcase event starts today and will be something of an E3 conference in disguise. We’ll see footage of upcoming major titles from Microsoft and Bethesda, such as Starfield and maybe future Forza, Fable and Perfect Dark games. We might even see a first glimpse of Obsidian’s already announced RPG Avowed, alongside some major announcements for other upcoming . <br>Here’s everything we know so far.<br>When will the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase start?<br>The  is Sunday, June 12, at 10 a.m. PT. (That’s 1 p.m. ET.)<br><br>If you’re watching in the UK, the event starts at 6 p.m. BST on Sunday.<br><br>Folks watching in Australia will need to wake up at 3 a.m. AEST on Monday, June 13. My condolences. That day is also a public holiday in Australia, if that helps.<br><br>We’ll also be getting a 90-minute extended showcase on Tuesday, June 14, at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. BST/3 a.m. AEST on Wednesday). That’ll include new trailers, deeper looks at Sunday’s news and interviews.<br>

    window.CnetFunctions.logWithLabel(‘%c One Trust ‘, “IFrame loaded: iframe_youtube with class optanon-category-C0003”);

    How to watch or stream the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase  <br>There will be a million different places to watch this event. It will be all over Xbox’s major platforms. It’ll be streaming live on , ,  and even . Personally, this isn’t an event you’d want to watch on a vertical screen. I’d go with YouTube on this one.<br><br>Also: We’ll embed a livestream for the event in this very post closer to the time. So you can watch from here. We’re also planning to live-blog the event, so stay tuned.<br>What to expect<br>The game I suspect most people want to see is , Bethesda’s next major RPG. For a studio with the legacy of Bethesda, Starfield is the company’s next big swing. Look to see something that will amount to in space, driven by the power of cutting-edge technology. That in and of itself is a prospect to salivate over. <br><br>, but I’d be beyond shocked if the game doesn’t make a massive appearance at this showcase.<br><br>There’s always a chance that Microsoft will unveil more big guns — a new or a peek at the . I expect to see time dedicated to the future of as a multiplayer game. There might be new info on the future of also. <br><br>Hopefully we’ll get a few genuine surprises along the way.<br>

    In case you liked this informative article and you want to receive guidance relating to paket tour belitung i implore you to check out our own web site.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.